Saturday, August 04, 2007

Sticky Wet Sheets

Please say thanks and please report any broken links.

Lords of Acid - Lust [1991]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 119.5 MB

1. Take Control
2. Rough Sex
3. Let's Get High
4. The Most Wonderful Girl
5. I Sit On Acid (Original)
6. Spacy Bitch
7. Pump My Body To The Top
8. Mixed Emotions
9. Lessons In Love
10. Hey Ho!
11. I Must Increase My Bust
12. I Sit On Acid (Remix)


infinitefool said...

And thanks

Anonymous said...

Thank you for posting this and in doing so in such great quality. It is greatly appreciated!

I was in college a LONG time (1990 - 1997) and it was somewhere around there that I was introduced to LORDS OF ACID via the song I SIT ON ACID so this is a great trip down memory lane for me.