Sunday, March 22, 2009


Please say thanks and please report any broken links.

Lenny Kravitz - Let Love Rule [1989]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 106.1 MB

1. Sittin' On Top of the World
2. Let Love Rule
3. Freedom Train
4. My Precious Love
5. I Build This Garden For Us
6. Fear
7. Does Anybody Out There Even Care
8. Mr. Cab Driver
9. Rosemary
10. Be
11. Blues for Sister Someone
12. Empty Hands
13. Flower Child

Lenny Kravitz - Mama Said [1991]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 104.8 MB

1. Fields of Joy
2. Always on the Run
3. Stand by My Woman
4. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over
5. More Than Anything In This World
6. What Goes Around Comes Around
7. The Difference Is Why
8. Stop Draggin' Around
9. Flowers for Zoë
10. Fields of Joy (Reprise)
11. All I Ever Wanted
12. When the Morning Turns to Night
13. What the Fuck Are We Saying?
14. Butterfly

Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way [1993]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 91.2 MB

1. Are You Gonna Go My Way
2. Believe
3. Come On And Love Me
4. Heaven Help
5. Just Be A Woman
6. Is There Any Love In Your Heart?
7. Black Girl
8. My Love
9. Sugar
10. Sister
11. Eleutheria

Lenny Kravitz - Circus [1995]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 100.7 MB

1. Rock And Roll Is Dead
2. Circus
3. Beyond The 7th Sky
4. Tunnel Vision
5. Can't Get You Off Of My Mind
6. Magdalene
7. God Is Love
8. Thin Ice
9. Don't Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head
10. In My Life Today
11. The Resurrection


bunga_loo said...

Thank You For Lenny!
Lenny Kravitz - Let Love Rule [1989]Link Is Down!

Anonymous said...

Love the Lenny - muchos gracias!

Calisan said...

Let Love Rule is broken!! please
and many thanks for all your work!!

Anonymous said...

Thanks, let Love Rule is downloading right now.
Hope all is well

Anonymous said...

Circus is now dead
Could you re-up?

Anonymous said...

Link is dead! :(