Sunday, July 22, 2007

One Drop from Rain Land

Please say thanks and please report any broken links.

Soundgarden - Down On The Upside [1996]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 131.7 MB

1. Pretty Noose
2. Rhinosaur
3. Zero Chance
4. Dusty
5. Ty Cobb
6. Blow Up The Outside World
7. Burden In My Hand
8. Never Named
9. Applebite
10. Never The Machine Forever
11. Tighter & Tighter
12. No Attention
13. Switch Opens
14. Overfloater
15. An Unkind
16. Boot Camp

1 comment:

Shado Indy Alley said...

Many thanks for many great tracks here.

I could have spent another week except I wanted to remember where I lived; so I'll be back.

I noticed two of the Ohio players links were down: FIRE and the one that precedes it, HONEY worked fine.
Also the first of the Coltrane series didn't work.

When I'm getting back I'll check out some more...thanks again, you put the groove on the web.