Wednesday, December 13, 2006

McKinley Morganfield

The Rhino Records Disco Box Set has been re-upped. Please report any other broken links. Thanks for the feedback.

Muddy Waters - His Best: 1947 to 1955 [1997]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 117.8 MB

1. I Can't Be Satisfied
2. I Feel Like Going Home
3. Train Fare Blues
4. Rollin' And Tumblin', Part 1
5. Rollin' Stone
6. Louisiana Blues
7. Long Distance Call
8. Honey Bee
9. She Moves Me
10. Still A Fool
11. Standing Around Crying
12. Baby Please Don't Go
13. I Want You To Love Me
14. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
15. I Just Want To Make Love To You
16. I'm Ready
17. Young Fashioned Ways
18. Mannish Boy
19. Sugar Sweet
20. Trouble No More

Muddy Waters - His Best: 1956 to 1964 [1997]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 117.7 MB

1. All Aboard
2. Forty Days And Forty Nights
3. Just To Be With You
4. Don't Go No Farther
5. Diamonds At Your Feet
6. I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love
7. Rock Me
8. Got My Mojo Working
9. She's Nineteen Years Old
10. Close To You
11. Walkin' Thru The Park
12. She's Into Something
13. I Feel So Good
14. You Shook Me
15. You Need Love
16. My Love Strikes Like Lightning
17. My Home Is In The Delta
18. Good Morning, Little School Girl
19. The Same Thing
20. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had

...A True Chicagoan


Anonymous said...

Wonderful blog...great music. Don't know if this is the place to ask, but could you please re-post or fix the link to:

Various Artists - Music for TV Dinners: The '60s.

The links below seem to be broken, as well, but the one above is most desired.

Miles Davis with John Coltrane - Miles & Coltrane (LIVE) [1955-1958]

Miles Davis - Milestones [1958]

Thanks very much.

Anonymous said...

Hey, great stuff here, much appreciated!