Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Tumbling Pebbles

Links re-upped @ 320 kbps on 2/19/07.

Please report any broken links.

The Rolling Stones - Out Of Our Heads [1965]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 66.5 MB

1. Mercy Mercy
2. Hitch Hike
3. The Last Time
4. That's How Strong My Love Is
5. Good Times
6. I'm All Right
7. Satisfaction
8. Cry To Me
9. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
10. Play With Fire Listen Listen
11. The Spider And The Fly
12. One More Try

The Rolling Stones - December's Children (And Everybodys) [1965]
Stereo, 320 kbps, 58.4 MB

1. She Said Yeah
2. Talkin' About You
3. You Better Move On
4. Look What You've Done
5. The Singer Not The Song
6. Route 66
7. Get Off Of My Cloud
8. I'm Free
9. As Tears Go By
10. Gotta Get Away
11. Blue Turns To Grey
12. I'm Moving On


Anonymous said...

Great blog here! Love the whole variety of stuff you've got going on this site! Just letting you the know the links to the early Rolling Stones, the "four jazz masterpieces", and the "various mp3 links" are down! Keep it going!

Anonymous said...

Wow, very cool, thanks for the chance to hear these, they sound a lot different than the old vinyl versions...