Thursday, July 02, 2015

Ella & Nelson, Pt. 1

Please say thanks and please report any broken links.

Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Swings Brightly with Nelson [1962]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 99.4 MB

1. When Your Lover Has Gone
2. Don't Be That Way
3. Love Me Or Leave Me
4. I Hear Music
5. What Am I Here For?
6. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
7. I Won't Dance
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. The Gentleman Is A Dope
10. Mean To Me
11. Alone Together
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. Call Me Darling
14. Somebody Loves Me
15. Cheerful Little Earful


Anonymous said...

I have some requests:
Happy Mondays "Pills N Thrills N Bellyaches"
Stereo MCs "Connected"
Jeff Beck "Blow By Blow"
Bob Dylan "Blood On The Tracks"
Sly & The Family Stone "Stand!"
John Coltrane "Afro Blue Impressions"


loungetronica said...

Classic! Love it!