Sunday, October 09, 2011

Newk's Appetite

Please say thank and please report any broken links.

Sonny Rollins - Sonny Rollins and the Big Brass [1958]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 145.1 MB

1. Grand Street
2. Far Out East
3. Who Cares
4. Love Is A Simple Thing
5. What's My Name?
6. If You Were The Only Girl In The World
7. Manhattan
8. Body And Soul
9. Doxy
10. Limehouse Blues
11. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
12. You Are Too Beautiful
13. Grand Street [mono LP ending]
14. Grand Street [Verve LP ending]


Anonymous said...

Haven't listened to this yet, but thanks in advance!

Unknown said...

Great post. Thanks