Sunday, January 23, 2011

Give It To Me Baby

Please say thanks and please report any broken links.

Rick James - Street Songs [1981]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 59.7 MB

1. Give It to Me Baby
2. Ghetto Life
3. Make Love to Me
4. Mr. Policeman
5. Super Freak
6. Fire and Desire
7. Call Me Up
8. Below the Funk (Pass the J)


Anonymous said...

Was just about to rip this today. Thanks for saving me the trouble!

Anonymous said...

Great Stuff! Thanks.