Sunday, February 10, 2008

Calling the Past

Please say thanks and please report any broken links.

Wynton Marsalis - Marsalis Standard Time, Vol. 1 [1986]
Mp3, Stereo, 320 kbps, 141.7 MB

1. Caravan
2. April In Paris
3. Cherokee
4. Goodbye
5. New Orleans
6. Soon All Will Know
7. A Foggy Day
8. The Song Is You
9. Memories Of You
10. In The Afterglow
11. Autumn Leaves
12. Cherokee (Version)


Anonymous said...

Thank you for the great post

jzentgraf said...


The "Link Protector" that pops up when trying to download selections makes it impossible for me to do so. After entering my Megaupload user name and password, nothing happens. Ditto after entering the three-letter code in the appropriate box.

Any ideas how to get around this problem? As is, things are not accessible, for me anyway.

Thanks for your help!

--John Z. said...

one-of my all time fave records - great blast to the past for me! thanks!

also, I'm having the same prob as jzentgraf using the megaupload site via link protector link...

Andy said...

Thanks,my copy stuffed.Play any day or night.